Term dates

 NOTE -- WE ARE OPEN 51 WEEKS OF THE YEAR, but the following are Grant dates for Early Years Funding

Grant Term

Dates

2019

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term

Re-open Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half Term 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 (6 weeks)

 

Monday 22nd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019 (5 weeks)

Half Term 27th May 2019 to 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019 (7 weeks)

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019 (8 weeks)

Half Term 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 

Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019 (6 weeks)

2020

 

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Re-open Thursday 2nd January 2020

 

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020 (6 weeks)

Half Term 17th February 2020 to 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 (6 weeks)

 Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020 (5 weeks)

Half Term 25th May 2020 to 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020 (7 weeks)